About Us

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

J. Ted Morris, PhD
Associate Vice Chancellor of Innovation and Economic Development
252-737-1341 | morrisja@ecu.edu

Andrea Strickland, Executive Assistant
252-737-1340 | stricklanda@ecu.edu

Lisa Sheppard, Administrative Assistant
252-737-1350 | sheppardl@ecu.edu



Center for Survey Research

Mandee Foushee Lancaster, Director
252-737-1349 | foushees@ecu.edu

Justin M. Raines, Assistant Director
252-737-1376 |
CSR@ecu.edu

 

Entrepreneurial Initiative

Marty Hackney, Director
252-737-1345 | hackneym@ecu.edu

 

Community and Regional Development

Kenny Flowers, Assistant Vice Chancellor of Community and Regional Development
252-737-1342 | flowersk@ecu.edu


Industry and Economic Development


252-737-1343 |

 

Innovation Design Lab

Wayne Godwin, Director
godwinw@ecu.edu


OIED Leadership Initiatives

Mandee Foushee Lancaster, Director
252-737-1349 | foushees@ecu.edu


Office of Technology Transfer

Marti Van Scott, Director
252-328-9549 | vanscottm@ecu.edu

Lucretia Davis, Business and Patenting Manager
252-328-9549 | davislu@ecu.edu

Carlyle Rogers, PhD, Fellow
252-328-9549 | rogersar@ecu.edu


Small Business and Technology Development Center (SBTDC)

Carolyn Wilburn, Director
252-737-1368 | wilburnc@ecu.edu

Debbie Hathaway, Assistant Regional Director
252-737-1372 | hathawayd@ecu.edu

Bion Schulken, Assistant Director of Strategic & Organizational Development
252-737-1384 | schulkenj@ecu.edu

Ariana Billingsley, PTEC Counselor
252-737-1369 | billingsleya@ecu.edu

Cheyenne Leggett, Assistant Counselor
252-737-1385 | leggettc@ecu.edu